Collectorate Official

S.N. Name Post Name Main/otherwork Mobilno.
23. Amarjeet Tracer,Revenue Record Room prepare map docoument in the Revenue Record Room.
24. Kumari-Archita yadav Juniour clerk. Anglo Record Room
25. Praveen Patel Juniour clerk D.M camp office.
26. Rakesh Kumar Yadav Steno D.M
27. Udaybhan chand chaudhry V.I.P clerk VIP Programmes & Dak Banglow Allotment.
28. Avadhesh Kumar L.R.C Land Record Related information,Census
29. Gulam Navi L.R.C Land Record Related information,Census
30. Baijnath additional Statistics Officer Crop Cutting, T.R.S and other works.
31. Yogesh Kumar Chaudhary Reader RRK/Excise/Complaint Clerk