District Magistrate is In-charge of revenue & administration. He is assisted by Additional District Magistrate (Finance and Revenue) i.e., ADM (F&R), Additional District Magistrate(J), Chief Administrative Officer, Administrative Officer, Steno, Nazir Sadar, C.R.A , Senior clerk jansuchana , Revenue Assistant, E.R.K , Judicial Assistant , Disaster(APDA) Clerk , LBC, Arms clerk, LRC etc.

Other District Level of Offices are District Informatics Officer (NIC), Field Publicity Officer and Income Tax Officer, Sr. Treasury Officer, District Supply Officer, District Agriculture Officer, District Economics & Statistical Officer, District Savings Officer, District Sports Officer, District Employment Officer, Trade tax Officer, Entertainment Tax Officer, District Prosecution Officer, District Excise Officer, General Manager District Industry Centre, Plant Protection Officer, District Panchayat Raj Officer, District Programme Officer, Basic Shiksha Adhikari, District Inspector of Schools, Sp. Land acquisition Officer, District Social Welfare Officer, Minority Welfare Officer, Project Manager (U.P.L.D.C.), Asstt. Regional Transport Officer, Asstt. District Election Officer, and District Soldier welfare Officer are also deployed for monitoring and execution of various development activities in there district.